today, I was speaking to my teacher and classmates about dreams and goals. how many people can you really sit and talk for hours about your dreams and aspirations? How many people actually have them? Have you ever sat and thought about all the things that you want to do in the future? All the things you want to accomplish? It’s unbelievable to me that people don’t even have small goals. we go through life with no destination. I am no better than anyone. Hell no, because I was just there! Not even 5 months ago, I didnt know what the hell I wanted to do with my life. Not even knowing if I wanted to fall in love again. Lol my life was just everywhere…. but I met a pretty awesome person and he changed my views on things and became my inspiration to have some aspirations! Sometimes we just need someone to motivate us and be our cheerleader when no one else sees our potential. We need to have that reassurance that everything is going to be okay. I am so thankful to be where I am and blessed that I now have some direction. Honestly, I want to be an inspiration to someone. Even if it’s just one person. Just knowing that you can be who ever you want to be just by being inspired is empowering. Write down some goals. Give your self a time to achieve it in and kill it! Life is so much better when you are being rewarded. Let your passion be your drive and take over your life again! We all need goals. We all have a purpose! Find yours! 

Leave a Reply

