10 things about me! 

Lol here’s another cliche blog, but I feel like most people don’t really know little quirky shit about me. So I thought I’d share 10 things.

  1. By the end of my third grade year, I read over 230 books. Lol how do I know this? Cause I was in a book club! Haha I read the newspaper and got lost in the Harry Potter series when I was that age. I was a pretty cool kid. 
  2. I don’t like small talk. It makes me uncomfortable and yea … I’m uncomfortable, next thing.
  3. I have four names. My first name, two middle names, and my last name – and I almost got my mom AND dad’s last name. Lol luckily they didn’t hate me that much.  It was hard enough on me coming up as a kid trying to learn what I have.
  4. I don’t really eat meat. I don’t eat pork at all and chicken makes me sick just to smell it. Time and time again, I’ve told myself I was going to cut out all meat because the health benefits are a plus too , but I never commit completely. Haven’t had the determination, but one day. 
  5. I want to move to the country. Not sure where yet, but most likely I will be … (Or at least to a smaller city) 
  6. I can shape my tongue like a three leaf clover! Hahahaha I learned in 6th grade. Haven’t stopped since lol 
  7. I’m the oldest of four kids. Proud big sister of two brothers and a little diva of a sister. They’re literally my everything.
  8. I listen to just about every type of music. Except heavy metal. Contemporary and the blues are my favorites.
  9. I consider myself an outcast. I prefer the lone wolf life, but I generally get along with everyone.
  10. Last but not least, my favorite fun fact. I’m an emotional/stressful baker. If I’m feeling unlike myself or have a lot on my mind, I will have an entire bakery at my house. It’s a habit I developed in middle school. It has it’s perks haha 

Okay.. That’s it. Nothing out of this world, but hopefully you found something out that you didn’t know about me already. 

One thought on “10 things about me! 

Leave a Reply

